Cover & title reveal

Dear Readers, Friends, Fans, and accidental visitor who stumbled onto my page,

I’m happy to announce that inspiration has found me working again, and a new story is almost ready for release.
It will be a short story, around 5000 words. I intend it to be the first in what will hopefully become a fun and sexy series, so feedback will be appreciated once you get your hands on it.
I haven’t got a release date yet, but I’m aiming for the end of September.

No announcement of a pending release is complete without a peek at the cover.
Commit this picture to mind, and let me know what you think about it. Does it give you any ideas of what type of story to expect?

fence2large

And let’s throw in a joke, why not…

A teenager brings his girl back home after their date. They kiss and cuddle a bit on the porch of her house. He wants her to give him a blowjob, and decides to just ask.
“Hey sweetheart, won’t you give me a blowjob?”
“What?” she responds in shock. “No, I’m not giving you a blowjob.”
“Aaww, come one. I really need it right now.”
“I’m not giving you a blowjob right now, I don’t feel like it.”
“Well, you gave me a blowjob before, why won’t you give me one now?”
“Because we’re at the door of my house, my parents are asleep and I’m afraid we’ll wake them up.”
“We’ll be very quiet, no one will hear.”
He insists some more, but she refuses to service him
Suddenly an upstairs window opens and the girl’s younger sister pops her head out.
“Dad says you can blow him, or else I can blow him or mom will blow him, but tell your boyfriend to take his hand off the intercom!”

EDIT:
I’ve created a reviewer signup form. Complete it if you want to receive an ARC for review


Check out my other books.

Subscribe to my mailing list for updates on my erotic stories or leave a message in my guestbook

3 thoughts on “Cover & title reveal

Leave your thoughts

