Moving to Kindle

Dear Reader,

I’m currently in the process of moving all my books to Amazon. Sometime over the weekend, my stories will get pulled from the other retailers, and will be exclusively available at Amazon, for Kindle Unlimited subscribers as well as regular customers.

I hope this move will give my books a lot more visibility. For you, this means that you can still get a copy of my books, which you can read on any Kindle device, or any other device that has a Kindle app installed, like a smartphone or tablet. You can find the Kindle app on Google Play or the iTunes store.

Be on the lookout for special deals; Amazon gives me the option of setting up very interesting promotions and giveaways.

kindle-logo

 

Leave your thoughts

