Naughty Book Snitch – Review of The Haircut 

Reading a review from one of the Naughty Book Snitches is always a treat, and when it’s a review of your own book, you better pay attention.These ladies read and review erotica almost for a living, so they know what they’re talking about. Always fresh and candid, their opinionated pieces are a form of entertainment in their own right.

Well, it should be obvious by now their review was a good one, otherwise, I wouldn’t be praising them into Walhalla :p

I don’t know how many times I’ve read this review now since it aired yesterday, but enough times to almost know it by heart.

Oh, off the top of my head:

Lusty Soul is talented when it comes to weaving her magical words together to form very interesting tales that keep you glued to the pages

The scenes are described so well, that you almost feel that this is the first time that you’ve read anything like this

Lusty Soul has a way with weaving words together so perfectly that she can create magic

Lusty Soul is an extremely talented author

It just goes on and on. I know a writer ought to be modest and not blow her own horn, but there’s nothing wrong with repeating it when someone else blows my horn, right? 😀

Well, excuse me while I go write another story.

Title: The Haircut Series: NA Author: Lusty Soul Genre: Erotica, LGBT Pages: 44 Heat Level: 2 out of 4 flames Overall: 4.5 out of 5 stars Reviewed by Naughty Book Snitch: Mindy See Mindy’s Goodreads…

Source: Review ~ The Haircut by Lusty Soul | Naughty Book Snitch


 Check out my new book The Haircut on

Amazon – Smashwords – Barnes&Noble – iTunes

#succubus #erotica

teaser3

Subscribe to my mailing list for updates on my erotic stories

Leave your thoughts

