Lady Elizabeth’s Review of The Haircut

I won’t say that I write to harvest praise, but praise like this sure makes my day.

My (totally unbiased) friend Elizabeth—also non-native English erotica author—has given my new book The Haircut 4.5 out of 5 stars, according to her rating system.

Needless to say, I am very grateful for this recognition, even though [cough – cough] I really don’t write for the praise. Really, not. Not really :p

The Haircut by Lusty Soul Kindle Edition: 44 pages Published: April 8th 2016 by Lusty Soul Genre: Adult Fiction, Romance, Erotic Romance, GLBT, Lesbian Amazon * Smashwords * B&N * iTunes * Good…

Source: [Book Review] The Haircut by Lusty Soul

UPDATE: After posting this message, I noticed a new review on Amazon by an anonymous reader:

“This is a great story. Lucy the narrator simmers with yearning and desire for Elbe, her shy but alluring hairdresser. The atmosphere is thick with erotic tension. The sex scenes are highly charged. But there’s a lot more to the story than that. It’s also about the victory of love over prejudice. I don’t want to say too much as there’s a twist that will stun you. Do read The Haircut. It will arouse you, make you think and leave you hoping the author will write a lot more about these characters.”

Another boost to my happiness, let me tell you 😀


 Check out my new book The Haircut on

Amazon – Smashwords – Barnes&Noble – iTunes

#succubus #erotica

Subscribe to my mailing list for updates on my erotic stories

One thought on “Lady Elizabeth’s Review of The Haircut

Leave your thoughts

