Kassandra Wylde’s review of The Haircut

Erotica author Kassandra Wylde graced my new book The Haircut with a very kind 5-star review:

“This novelette is beautiful and warm, sensitive and thoughtful. Oh, and did I mention…hot, hot, HOT? Lucy and Elbe share amazing chemistry, and I’ll never look at my salon visits the same from here on out!”

Source: Goodreads | Kassandra Wylde’s review of The Haircut


 Check out my new book The Haircut on

Amazon – Smashwords – Barnes&Noble – iTunes

#succubus #erotica

cropped-teaser5.png

Subscribe to my mailing list for updates on my erotic stories

 

Leave your thoughts

