New Story Teaser

Who wants a teaser of my new draft?

zwzywc1402560843288While I’m still editing The Gods of Metal, I have begun drafting a new project. The inspiration was prompted by a very sexy hairdresser that I saw one day, and my mind immediately started filling in the blanks left by Real Life.

I’m still looking desperately for just the right cover picture that will do my fantasy justice, but I’m already well over 4000 words into what is going to be one damn hot story.

 

 

 

 

I’ll tell you what, subscribe to my newsletter and I’ll send you an exclusive preview, right in your mailbox. (BE SURE TO CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER!)

The way I see this story progress, I figure it will end up at a little over 10 to 12 thousand words, so before the spring should be doable.

Stay tuned in the meantime.

 


find my books at all major retailers

Want to help me achieve my goal of becoming a full-time writer?
Consider becoming my sponsor with a Paypal donation or on Patreon

contactmeicon

 

3 thoughts on “New Story Teaser

Leave your thoughts

