Transgender survey suspended

Due to the unexpectedly high number of responses, I am (temporarily) suspending my survey. I’ve gotten almost 50 replies already, which is a lot more that I had ever hoped for.

I am now attentively reading the submissions. The draft of my story is coming along nicely, and I feel it is important that my transgender character has real feelings, real emotions, and a real backstory. The information I have gathered will make that possible.

I want to thank everyone for their participation. Your answers are as diverse as they are gripping. I hope my story will do justice to all of your stories.

I humbly thank you.

Screenshot 2016-01-18 at 23.02.52

Subscribe to my mailing list for updates on my erotic stories 

One thought on “Transgender survey suspended

  1. Pingback: Repost of “Transgender survey suspended” | Isabella Belucci

Leave your thoughts

