The Trans Experience – Survey for transgender folks

UPDATE: The survey has been suspended. Read here why.

In preparation for my new story, and as a means of researching my topic, I have come up with a questionnaire for transgender people. My goal is to increase my knowledge and insight, by asking a few questions in this short survey.

The survey is strictly confidential, and participation is completely anonymous. If you are trans, or you know a transgender person before, during or after their transition, feel free to have a look. Any answers you provide will help me create a credible backstory for the trans character I will be introducing in my current work in progress.

You can find the survey here. Please forward this as much as possible.

Subscribe to my mailing list for updates on my erotic stories

QC

6 thoughts on “The Trans Experience – Survey for transgender folks

Leave your thoughts

