Gone MailChimp

Dear reader,

I’m trying out MailChimp my for newsletter and subscribers management. As the support for my erotic stories is growing, I found it has become a hassle to keep track of everything I sent out. Therefore, I am sending you this first new-style newsletter, in the hope that I can invigorate your interest in my project.

subscribe to my new mailing list – visit my newsletter archive

mailchimp (1)

Update on The Gods of Metal

Progress on The Gods of Metal (GoM) is slow but steady. It was one of my first projects, and before I release it for publication, I want to make sure it is ready for it.
At the present time, I have started drafting two new projects, that I want to make some progress in first, so GoM has moved to the background for a while.
Don’t worry, I’m not planning on abandoning it, I just need to consolidate some thoughts I have on it, and some recent editor feedback I received.
Stay tuned for further updates. In the meantime, you can enjoy this teaser.

New story teaser

I have started drafting a new story. Still doing research by interviewing a few people from Facebook I have come to know and respect. The theme for this story is a new path for me, and I am excited that the first feedback I got on the 2000 words of draft material I have so far are encouraging.
Soon, I will have a provisional cover and a preview for you.

 


subscribe to my mailing list for updates and announcements

find my books at all major retailers

Want to help me achieve my goal of becoming a full-time writer?
Consider becoming my sponsor with a Paypal donation or on Patreon

contactmeicon

 

One thought on “Gone MailChimp

Leave your thoughts

