Review ~ Spicy Dinner for Three by Lusty Soul | Naughty Book Snitch

via Review ~ Spicy Dinner for Three by Lusty Soul | Naughty Book Snitch.

Another review for Spicy Dinner for Three, this time from respected erotica review collective Naughty Book Snitch.

Let’s highlight some of her thoughts…

“Oh my word… I have NEVER read a better description of a blow job in my life!”

“It’s so good that I want to go back and reread it.”

“I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys ménage with masturbation worthy material.”

She also included some personal subjective feedback on less appreciated parts of the story, something that I will certainly take into account.

Overall, I think this is the kind of review every author would want a dozen of. It certainly motivates me to continue. On to the next story!

 


subscribe to my mailing list for updates and announcements

find my books at all major retailers

Want to help me achieve my goal of becoming a full-time writer?
Consider becoming my sponsor with a Paypal donation or on Patreon
Leave your thoughts

