‘The Gods of Metal’ taken offline

In the advent of the publication of Spicy Dinner for Three, I have begun the humongous task of rewriting my first real story, The Gods of Metal. If everything goes according to plan, it will be ready for publication by the summer of next year.

As with Spicy Dinner, the final result will have undergone quite a change from the original draft, that was always available here. So to cleanse your expectations, and to give my story a chance to capture an audience based on form and content, rather than the editing that went into it, I am taking The Gods of Metal offline with immediate effect.

Those of you who hadn’t read it yet, be patient and vigilant for news of my next publication. For those who are familiar with the story as it once was, I hope I will be able to surprise you with a fresh new take on the encounter that was the basis for all other stories that followed and will still come with future toiling.

mirror

In the meantime, be sure to get a copy of Spicy Dinner for Three and Sultry Shower. I’m very proud of the stories they have ultimately become, and I hope that your opinion will mirror that. Either way, I’m looking forward to finding out.


subscribe to my mailing list for updates and announcements

find my books at all major retailers

Want to help me achieve my goal of becoming a full-time writer?
Consider becoming my sponsor with a Paypal donation or on Patreon

contactmeicon

Leave your thoughts

