I am “…”-sexual

What goes in the place of the “…”?

I get asked that a lot. Am I a lesbian? Bisexual? I confess I love cock, but I am obviously into girls…so what label would fit me best?

See, the thing is, I don’t like labels all that much. Labels get in the way of delight. They are an imposition of cubical thinking, the idea that everything must fit into a category, and transgression into another category is frowned upon.

There’s a lot to do around gender-identity lately, as well as around sexual identity. Do you identify as male or female? Your gender identity isn’t necessarily the same as your biological gender, and your sexuality isn’t defined by either. Who you are drawn to isn’t something you choose, and what label society feels it needs to impose on you shouldn’t be a governing factor in your pursuit of happiness.

So a man/woman who feels like a woman/man can be attracted to other men/women…or other women/men…nobody ever said it was never going to be complicated at some point :p

So, what do I like most? Warm flesh…Juicy kisses…pleasure unbridled for everyone involved. Because make no mistake: sex with me is awesome! Not just because I have a nice rack and a tight box, but because I enjoy giving as much as receiving, and I don’t care who’s on the other end of that deal. As long as everyone is allowed to enjoy themselves…no restraints…no holding back.

I love couples for that reason. Couples that have been together for a while know each other intimately. They are usually past the need to refrain from expressing their true desires. A well oiled machine is what I like to take a ride in most. To join a man and a woman, two women or even two men as a third partner is something I find extremely invigorating. You can add something new to their partnership, and at the same time you benefit from their experience. And does it matter if it’s a boy or a girl? Once you get between the sheets, I don’t think it should matter.

Now, is there a label for this? I do think so. it’s…“pan”-sexual

Now go out find someone to have fun with. And if you can find me…double fun 😉

2 thoughts on “I am “…”-sexual

  1. Very nice described, I don’t like boxes either. I have never found square corners on a human body, it is all smooth cornered and round, the same with brains. So I don’t even try to give my sexual preferences a name, they come and go in waves and the tide determines my pleasures.

    Like

Leave your thoughts

