69 messages

Capture

Don’t know if there’s any significance external to what my overheated brain chooses to bestow upon it, but either way it’s a fun fact. Received 69 messages on my Facebook page yesterday.

I always enjoy the interaction, dear visitor, and even though I rarely have time to spend on idle chat, whenever I do, I try to immerse in the experience as much as possible.

So try not to feel offended or disappointed when you send me a message and no reply comes – right away or at all after a while – I do have to filter my inbox just like anyone else. And horny as I usually am, I do enjoy a conversation with a bit more depth than just an introductory cock pic, if you follow πŸ˜‰

so, never hesitate, on all social media, come find me and say hello. If you’re lucky, you catch me in a lazy mood πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “69 messages

Leave your thoughts

