Move Complete

My last story has been moved, Turn-of-the-Year Dinner now settled in its new home, ready for your enjoyment.
I’ll be cleaning up Blogger now, and let it redirect to this place. Google can kiss our collective asses 😀

I hope I can continue to count on your love and friendship. It’s been quite a ride since I started writing my stories. Made lots of new friends, and learned a lot about people’s fantasies and desires.
I’m doing my best to free up more time; it’s been too long since I started Lady and the Vagabond, and I owe it to you, my readers, to finish it. It’s still work in progress, so stay tuned for updates.Thanks for your patience. You’re the reason why I’m doing this.

See you in your fantasies

One thought on “Move Complete

Leave your thoughts

