Looking for advertisers

I’m looking for people, businesses, merchants, organisations or independent entrepreneurs who’d like to support my writing and increase their business potential by placing an ad on my website. My blog has several hundred visitors each day from all over the world, and traffic is growing. It is a specific target audience, evidently – specifically interested in adult content – but a very diverse one that is ideal for expanding your market and promoting your product or service.
If you’re interested, you can send me an email to discuss terms and opportunities.

You like my stories and all the stuff I share on Google Plus, Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr? Consider donating to support my writing and show your appreciation. eBooks sell for around €3-4, but you can make me happy with even less. Just click here to make a donation with Paypal.

Thank you very much
Lusty Soul xx

Leave your thoughts

