Patato, patato

Something to note about my stories. English isn’t my first (and not even my second) language, and even though I am aware of most of the differences between US and British English, most of the time while writing I just can’t be bothered about it. When I reread what I write, I notice myself that my syntaxis and choice of words has a more British feel to it, but I’m sure that the result of my scribbling is mostly an untidy mix of the two.
As a reader, you are always welcome to provide feedback on this, but since most of my audience is a mix of all kinds of nationalities as well, certainly not mostly US or british, or even native english, it would be a lost effort to try and comply to one form of correct language. I hope you can all appreciate this πŸ˜‰

One thought on “Patato, patato

Leave your thoughts

